Author Topic: How do i get rid of the amp wave lines.....?  (Read 350 times)

Offline kiwimex

  • E-Touch V10 Supporter
  • Newbie
  • *********
  • Posts: 6
  • Fu: +0/-0
How do i get rid of the amp wave lines.....?
« on: December 12, 2017, 01:19:14 PM »
Hi all just wondering how i can get rid of the amp wavy lines as per the pics.......!

thanks in advance

Online Mark Norville

  • E-Touch V9 Supporter
  • Hero Member
  • ********
  • Posts: 1411
  • Fu: +7/-3
  • Bug Hunter & Frustrated Skinner
Re: How do i get rid of the amp wave lines.....?
« Reply #1 on: December 12, 2017, 02:37:59 PM »
This is a visual from windows media player, you would need to load that up, and then change what you want to see.

You would right click on the main visual, and then change to how you want it to be.

Regards

Mark
UK Based : Please allow up to eight hours for me to reply at times

Jukebox Stats : Albums : 517 - Music Videos : 0 - Songs : 9,553 - Artists : 2,107 (Updating not completed)

Plan of action this Week : UK Chart's 1952 Onwards

Xbox Live : Mark Norville (Feel free to add me if you are a gamer)

Offline kiwimex

  • E-Touch V10 Supporter
  • Newbie
  • *********
  • Posts: 6
  • Fu: +0/-0
How do i get rid of the amp wave lines.....?
« Reply #2 on: December 13, 2017, 03:41:57 AM »
Not sure what you mean as this is inside the etouch program, right clicking the screen does nothing, starting windows media player outside etouch does not show up the screen as above. If I right click the large screen it switches back to the small screen.


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Offline Barcrest

  • Developer and Head Honcho.
  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 13375
  • Fu: +92/-5
  • Grooooooooovy!
Re: How do i get rid of the amp wave lines.....?
« Reply #3 on: December 13, 2017, 08:53:38 AM »
Not sure what you mean as this is inside the etouch program, right clicking the screen does nothing, starting windows media player outside etouch does not show up the screen as above. If I right click the large screen it switches back to the small screen.


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Specify the vis in media player and that is the vis that will be used in e-touch.
Keep on Rocking in the Free World \m/ ;D\m/



Jukebox Stats...

Offline kiwimex

  • E-Touch V10 Supporter
  • Newbie
  • *********
  • Posts: 6
  • Fu: +0/-0
Re: How do i get rid of the amp wave lines.....?
« Reply #4 on: December 13, 2017, 08:57:46 AM »
I did try that and selected album art....but it just shows a blank screen  then if i click on the screen it will revert back to the albums list

Offline Barcrest

  • Developer and Head Honcho.
  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 13375
  • Fu: +92/-5
  • Grooooooooovy!
Re: How do i get rid of the amp wave lines.....?
« Reply #5 on: December 13, 2017, 01:44:25 PM »
I did try that and selected album art....but it just shows a blank screen  then if i click on the screen it will revert back to the albums list

Not sure if the album art one will work.
Keep on Rocking in the Free World \m/ ;D\m/



Jukebox Stats...