Current Full E-Touch Version: 10.2.0
Current Demo E-Touch Version: 10.0.0
Current Beta: 10.2.1 Beta 22 (09/02/23)

Main Menu

can anyone help me

Started by dreaney, April 09, 2017, 08:13:50 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

dreaney

Hello, I'm looking for a instructions manual for a digital star 2 jukebox .
Does anyone know of anywhere I can get one from please ...

Barcrest

Have you tried asking over on BYOAC?
Keep on Rocking in the Free World \m/ ;D\m/

Jukebox Stats...

dreaney

Hi ..is that on here or another website? I'm new to all this x

Mark Norville

Firstly never a good thing to blow kisses

Secondly here is the link, it has a lot of collectors of jukeboxes http://arcadecontrols.com/arcade.htm

Regards

Mark
I am now retired from the jukebox scene. I still visit from time to time and will help if I can, but apart from that. I am no longer a slave to downloading and tagging.

Barcrest

Jukebox Stats...

dreaney

Thankyou ..didn't mean to offend anyone with a x ...just being friendly  :)

Mark Norville

You didn't blow it at me, so I am happy, but there are certain forums to blow kisses, and certain ones not too. It also depends if you are male or female, blowing a kiss to the same gender, might be ok on some forums, however, can make others feel uncomfortable.

A rule of thumb, is unless something is like a girly forum, then we do not kiss each other. God forbid if we started that.

If you are new to forums, always best not to treat it as you would facebook, if you went into a car mechanic or a body builders forum , and you was blowing kisses, I would love to see the outcome lol

We are mainly software in here, but some people here do get involved with the hardware side of things. The arcade controls, are the people that are more into the hardware first.

I did try looking last night for a manual, but all what I found was the NSM jukeboxes, but none of them said digital star.