Author Topic: Radio Setup for V10  (Read 672 times)

Offline jackblotto

  • Freebox Lifetime Supporter
  • Newbie
  • ********
  • Posts: 8
  • Fu: +0/-0
Radio Setup for V10
« on: December 20, 2017, 03:56:52 PM »
Just got v10 loaded and wondering if anyone has their Radio configured?  I see the tutorial, but hoping somebody has a set of pre-configured files/folders stashed that they could share, at least as a good starting point. Any help appreciated.

Thanks, David

Offline Barcrest

  • Developer and Head Honcho.
  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 13472
  • Fu: +92/-5
  • Grooooooooovy!
Re: Radio Setup for V10
« Reply #1 on: December 21, 2017, 09:58:52 AM »
There were some preconfigured ones kicking around a while back, I never used the radio personally (Aside from testing) so I can't really help you.
Keep on Rocking in the Free World \m/ ;D\m/



Jukebox Stats...

Offline Barcrest

  • Developer and Head Honcho.
  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 13472
  • Fu: +92/-5
  • Grooooooooovy!
Re: Radio Setup for V10
« Reply #2 on: December 21, 2017, 10:01:13 AM »
Keep on Rocking in the Free World \m/ ;D\m/



Jukebox Stats...

Offline jackblotto

  • Freebox Lifetime Supporter
  • Newbie
  • ********
  • Posts: 8
  • Fu: +0/-0
Re: Radio Setup for V10
« Reply #3 on: December 21, 2017, 09:34:57 PM »
OK, thanks.  I did see that thread and will review again.  Kinda was hoping somebody already done the hard work and wanted to share, but seems like most may not be using that feature.
R/ David

Offline Barcrest

  • Developer and Head Honcho.
  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 13472
  • Fu: +92/-5
  • Grooooooooovy!
Re: Radio Setup for V10
« Reply #4 on: December 22, 2017, 01:57:57 PM »
That thred had a link to download some stations.
Keep on Rocking in the Free World \m/ ;D\m/



Jukebox Stats...