Author Topic: bug? assert failed  (Read 86147 times)

Offline Shaggydo

  • Suspended
  • Sr. Member
  • *
  • Posts: 330
  • Fu: +3/-1
bug? assert failed
« on: January 24, 2010, 05:24:15 AM »
I got this with the new release :
assert failed
at line 1131 of cdg parser.cpp
continue? (cancel to debug)
thanks for any help.

Offline Barcrest

  • Developer and Head Honcho.
  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 13393
  • Fu: +92/-5
  • Grooooooooovy!
Re: bug? assert failed
« Reply #1 on: January 24, 2010, 02:05:38 PM »
That is a bug with the codec or WMP not e-touch.
Keep on Rocking in the Free World \m/ ;D\m/



Jukebox Stats...

Offline Shaggydo

  • Suspended
  • Sr. Member
  • *
  • Posts: 330
  • Fu: +3/-1
Re: bug? assert failed
« Reply #2 on: January 24, 2010, 11:59:29 PM »
That is a bug with the codec or WMP not e-touch.
confirmed, uninstalled the codec,installed another one and problem gone. thanks

Offline Rob_Hendley

  • Freebox V5 Supporter
  • Full Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 113
  • Fu: +0/-0
Re: bug? assert failed
« Reply #3 on: January 25, 2010, 07:42:58 PM »
A bad workman always blames his codecs...