Author Topic: run-time error '6', please help  (Read 2838 times)

Offline poptop05

  • E-Touch V7 Supporter
  • Newbie
  • *******
  • Posts: 1
  • Fu: +0/-0
run-time error '6', please help
« on: June 14, 2011, 02:28:15 AM »
Can anyone resolve this
When updating library with new songs, get

run-time error '6'
overflow

Cheers

Offline Scott

  • Freebox Lifetime Supporter
  • Newbie
  • ********
  • Posts: 2
  • Fu: +0/-0
Re: run-time error '6', please help
« Reply #1 on: April 11, 2014, 08:27:30 PM »
I too am getting this error all of a sudden after trying to update my jukebox?  Is there a known fix for this?  Or does it sound like I should uninstall/reinstall?

THanks.

Scott

Offline Barcrest

  • Developer and Head Honcho.
  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 13454
  • Fu: +92/-5
  • Grooooooooovy!
Re: run-time error '6', please help
« Reply #2 on: April 12, 2014, 02:20:31 PM »
Are you using generate or update, you are best generating the db fresh.
Keep on Rocking in the Free World \m/ ;D\m/



Jukebox Stats...